Blight & Blossom


  1. Secret Theatre
  2. Less the Pawn
  3. Fallout
  4. Threads
  5. Billy in the Lowground
  6. Black is the Colour
  7. The Gown
  8. Bags Outside the Door
  9. Trouble
  10. Seven Brothers
  11. Blight & Blossom

The long awaited debut album by one of the UK’s leading young singer songwriters. Also featuring ‘Larkin Poe’ on several tracks and a previously unreleased Richard Thompson Song!